AlbumsElgee Da Beatdetonator - Cre8 With Da Greats

30 November 2019
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 304, Comments: 0
Elgee Da Beatdetonator - Cre8 With Da GreatsName: Elgee Da Beatdetonator - Cre8 With Da Greats
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2019
Label: Freshmessmusic
Producer: Elgee Da beatdetonator
Featuring: Milano Constantine, Pawz One, Fortunato, Kool Taj the Gr8, Vic Monroe, Ren Thomas, Ciphurphace, Shut Eye Horizon, Eods, Eddie Brock661, Lightbourne, Rude D, Skryp
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 93 Mb
Duration: 00:40:28
Description: New Album

01. C.W.D.G.(intro)
02. OX Blood (feat. Ciphurphace)
03. Stir Crazy (feat. Kool Taj the Gr8)
04. Craft on Horizon (feat. Shut Eye Horizon)
05. Harry Callahan (feat. Vic Monroe)
06. THE Livest (feat. Eods)
07. Limitless (feat. Eddie Brock661 & Lightbourne)
08. Troubled (feat. Rude D)
09. Garcia Vega (feat. Milano Constantine)
10. Russian Roulette (feat. Ren Thomas)
11. Shoot the Messenger (feat. Pawz One)
12. IT's on NOW (feat. Fortunato)
13. C.W.D.G. Outro (feat. Skryp)


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.