Audio / R&BTeeFLii - Teeflii - EP

10 November 2019
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 159, Comments: 0
TeeFLii - Teeflii - EPName: TeeFLii - Teeflii - EP
Genre: R&B
Release Date: November 1, 2019
Label: The OPM Company
Producers: Hit-Boy, Countdown Productions
Featuring: DOM KENNEDY
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 31 mb
Duration: 00:15:41
Description: TeeFLii is back with the release of his new self-titled EP on Dom Kennedy’s The OPM Company label. The project is made up of five tracks from the South Central, Los Angeles singer, with Dom Kennedy appearing on all but one of them.


01. I Can't Stop (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
02. Light That Blunt
03. Fucc Wit Me (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
04. On a Rainy Day (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
05. Exxxotic (feat. DOM KENNEDY)


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.