NewsStatik Selektah - 8

4 November 2017
Author: needtor
Views: 704, Comments: 0
  • 80
Statik Selektah - 8Name: Statik Selektah - 8
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: Dec 8, 2017
Label: Showoff Records / Duck Down Music Inc.
Featuring: Prodigy, Sean Price, Run the Jewels, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Action Bronson, Raekwon, Royce Da 5’9″, Westside Gunn, Conway, Juelz Santana, No Malice, Termanology, G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$, Curren$y, PNB Rock, Lil Fame, Cousin Stizz, Wale, The Lox, Mtume, Phil Ade, Enisa, Anoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz, Chris Rivers, Wais P, Tek, Plays
Producer: Statik Selektah
Description: Cover & tracklist for upcoming album

01. Harleys Blues (The World Could Save) feat. Harley Harl & Francesca
02. Man of the Hour feat. 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa
03. Put Jewels On It feat. Run the Jewels
04. Watching Myself feat. Action Bronson
05. Get Down feat. Wale & Phil Ade
06. Aint a Damn Thing Change feat. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ & Enisa
07. But You Dont Hear Me Tho feat. The Lox & Mtume
08. No 8 feat. Westside Gunn, Conway & Termanology
09. What Can We Do, Pt 1 & 2 feat. Anoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz & Chris Rivers
10. Dont Run feat. Joyner Lucas
11. Go Gettas feat. Wais P, Sean Price & Tek
12. Slept to Death feat. Curren$y & Cousin Stizz
13. Everything (Show Me Love) feat. PNB Rock & Lil Fame
14. Nobody Move feat. Raekwon & Royce Da 5’9″
15. Shakem Up (Cypress Hill x House of Pain) feat. B-Real & Everlast
16. Pull the Curtain Back feat. No Malice
17. Disrespekt feat. Prodigy
18. All Said & Done (JFK’s 8 Ball Outro) feat. Plays & Juelz Santana


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.