AlbumsInkswel & The Snaglepuss - Chasing Infinity

12 May 2022
Author: odo
Views: 548, Comments: 0
  • 80
Inkswel & The Snaglepuss - Chasing InfinityName: Inkswel & The Snaglepuss - Chasing Infinity
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2022
Label: Cosmocities Records
Featuring: Talib Kweli, Dudley Perkins, Lee Scratch Perry, Erin Buku, Baba Israel, Elf Tranzporter, Steve Spacek, Kylie Auldist, N'fa Jones, Oliver Night, Amp Fiddler, Erik Rico, Kaidi Tatham
Producer: Inkswel, Mr. Scruff (10), Dez Andrès (11), Funkwig (12)
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:57:11
Size: 131 Mb
Description: New / Adelaide producer & DJ Inkswel introduces his new project ‘The Snaglepuss’ with ‘Chasing Infinity,’ a concept LP with a star-studded guest list that takes us on a stylistic journey from hiphop and g-funk to up tempo broken beat, boogie and house. With guests including Talib Kweli, Amp Fiddler, Steve Spacek and Kylie Auldist the album describes a cosmic quest for a new galactic home, searching for a better place and stopping on every dancefloor on the way

[04:13] 01. Let It Grow feat. Talib Kweli, Erin Buku & Baba Israel
[04:07] 02. Everything feat. Dudley Perkins
[04:42] 03. Mystical Magic feat. Lee Scratch Perry & Elf Tranzporter
[04:28] 04. Butterflies feat. Steve Spacek
[04:32] 05. New Day feat. Kylie Auldist & N'fa Jones
[06:25] 06. Chasing Infinity feat. Oliver Night
[06:17] 07. How I Feel feat. Amp Fiddler
[05:14] 08. Cosmic Love Affair feat. Erik Rico & Kaidi Tatham
[04:00] 09. Intergalactic B-Boy Anthem feat. Kaidi Tatham
[04:32] 10. Everything (Mr. Scruff Remix) feat. Dudley Perkins
[02:28] 11. New Day (Dez Andrès Remix) feat. Kylie Auldist & N'fa Jones
[06:08] 12. Let It Grow (Funkwig Remix) feat. Talib Kweli


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.