Audio / Jazz, Soul & FunkWill Sessions - Deluxe

28 April 2017
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 2 114, Comments: 0
Will Sessions - DeluxeName: Will Sessions - Deluxe
Genre: Funk / Soul / Jazz
Release Date: 2017
Label: Sessions Sounds
Group Members: Sam Beaubien, Bryan Arnold, Jason Bonaquist, Tim Shellabarger, Ryan Gimpert, Eric Kacir, Matt Martinez, Jimmy Smith, Justin Jozwiak
Featuring: Rickey Calloway, Coko, Allan Barnes, Amp Fiddler
Format: mp3
Quality: V0 kbps
Size: 76 Mb
Duration: 00:39:43
Description: Deluxe, Will Sessions’ debut LP of original material, contains tracks previously available as limited press 7" records, freshly remastered for a full length album. The album contains guest appearances from Detroit legends Allan Barnes (Blackbyrds) and Amp Fiddler (Parliament/Funkadelic), as well as Florida’s own 'King of Funk' Rickey Calloway, and relative new-comer Coko (Funk Night Records). The album is a collection of singles reminiscent of classic funk and soul with deep breaks, tight rhythm section, blazing horns, and raw vocal performances.

1. In The Ride ft. Amp Fiddler
2. Shake It Up, Shake It Down ft. Rickey Calloway
3. Run, Don't Walk Away ft. Coko
4. Off The Line
5. Jump Back ft. Rickey Calloway
6. Cherry juice ft. Allan Barnes
7. Come On Home
8. The Diesel


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.