Jazz, Soul & Funk / LosslessTamiko Jones - Love Trip

22 December 2020
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 491, Comments: 0
Tamiko Jones - Love TripName: Tamiko Jones - Love Trip
Genre: Funk, Soul
Release Date: 1975
Label: Arista
Producers: Tamiko Jones, Roger Hawkins
Format: mp3 | FLAC
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Size: 97 mb | 243 mb
Duration: 00:39:17
Description: Fifth studio album that includes chart hit "Touch Me Baby".


01. Touch Me Baby (Reaching Out For You Love)
02. Everyone Belongs To Someone
03. I'm The Woman Behind The Man (Playing The Guitar In The Band)
04. Just You And Me
05. Just Sitting Around
06. Let Me In Your Life
07. Creepin'
08. Oh How I Love You
09. Who Is She (And What Is She To You)
10. Read Me Right
11. Chili Dog
12. A Long Way To Go


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.