AlbumsEs - We Are Only Getting Older

28 April 2017
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 1 469, Comments: 1
  • 60
Es - We Are Only Getting Older Name: Es - We Are Only Getting Older
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Format: mp3
Quality: V0 kbps
Size: 125 Mb
Duration: 01:08:48
Description: "We Are Only Getting Older" is a reflective album that explores the mindset of a 40 year old in today's youth driven landscape. With the landscape being both hiphop and life, I speak on the joys and pains of both from the perspective of a proud family man and hiphop enthusiast. Enjoy!

01. We Are Only Getting Older feat. Mathematik
02. Too Old For Rap (Interlude) feat. DJ Chris G
03. Age Gracefully
04. Growth
05. Bright Lights
06. Adult Rappers
07. Think Global feat. Arlene Paculan & Glad2mecha
08. Looking, Wishing, Searching
09. Place Of Peace
10. Life Is A Gamble feat. Nasr Beny
11. Rock Harder
12. Hashtag Lyrics Matter
13. Fact Remains (Album Version)
14. Count Your Blessings feat. Jahshoota (God Sense Beats Remix)
15. Date Night
16. Grow Old Together feat. Gillian Elango
17. I Can't Relate feat. Gov'nah
#1 mbutu 25 August 2017 01:35
не понравилось

Аплоадерам всегда огромное спасибо!
Английский не знаю, не англоязычный рэп не слушаю.


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.