AlbumsCaen Project & Equinox - Caesars Vengeance (320 Kbps)

29 April 2013
Author: Falk
Views: 2 802, Comments: 2
Caen Project & Equinox - Caesars Vengeance (320 Kbps)Name: Caen Project & Equinox - Caesars Vengeance
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: May 27, 2008
Producers: Cimer Amor
Label: CAEN Project
Guests: Crypt The Warchild (of Outerspace); DJ Kwestion; DJ Skipmode; Danelle; Des Devious; Enem; Granz; Iron Kong; Killer Rellik; King Syze; Ldorado; Product; Q-Unique; Reef The Lost Cauze; Rockie Reyes; Side Effect; Water
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps (Спектр)
Size: 148 МБ
Duration: 00:59:25
Description: Зацен


Edited by: Falk - 29 April 2013
Reason: Качество обновлено: Обновил на 320 Kbps

MixtapesGrim Reaperz - Collaborations-Features

29 April 2013
Author: heartless
Views: 3 083, Comments: 3
Name: Grim Reaperz - Collaborations-Features
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR Kbps
Size: 82 MB

Video / Russian Music VideosDP FM - Ма

29 April 2013
Author: November
Views: 1 440, Comments: 3
  • 80
DP FM - МаName: DP FM - Ма
Year: 2013
Video: 1280x720, 1302 kbps
Audio: AAC 192 kbps
Quality: HDRip
Duration: 00:04:13
Size: 45 MB
Format: mp4

AlbumsMethod Man presents: Hanz On - Hannibal The Great

29 April 2013
Author: Falk
Views: 5 097, Comments: 8
Method Man presents: Hanz On - Hannibal The GreatName: Method Man presents: Hanz On - Hannibal The Great
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 20 April 2013
Producers: Greedy Jew, KinoBeats, Cee the Architek, Chedda Bang, Blastah Beats
Label: Hanz On Music
Guests: Method Man, Ghostface Killah, Inspecta Deck, Cappadonna, Carlton Fisk And Killah Sin
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps (Апконверт)
Size: 103 МБ
Duration: 00:44:54

AlbumsMeek Mill - From Da Bottom

29 April 2013
Author: needtor
Views: 2 824, Comments: 2
  • 80
Meek Mill - From Da BottomName: Meek Mill - From Da Bottom
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: Maybach Music Group
Featuring: Rick Ross, Fabolous, Master P, Alley Boy, Kid Ink, Wale, T.I., 2 Chainz, Jay-Z, Trey Songz, Trae Tha Truth, Teyana Taylor, Ashanti, Keyshia Cole
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps Спектр
Duration: 01:01:28
Size: 142 Mb
Description: Bootleg

Audio / Russian RapКульт Карго - Это Культ

29 April 2013
Author: Wedge
Views: 2 718, Comments: 0
  • 40
Культ Карго  - Это КультName: Культ Карго - Это Культ
Genre: Rap
Release Date: 2013
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps Апконверт
Size: 35,0 МБ
Duration: 00:07:18
Description: Хип Хап!!!

Audio / Russian RapСеверенада - Языки

29 April 2013
Author: 2nd Son
Views: 1 601, Comments: 1
  • 60
Северенада - ЯзыкиName: Северенада - Языки [iTunes \ 320 Kbps]
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Format: m4a | mp3
Quality: 256 | VBR
Description: Альбом создан в лучших традициях хип-хопа с акцентом на особенное, северное звучание! Под увесистые, тщательно проработанные биты звучат нетривиальные тексты, смысл которых порой умело завуалирован, а порой, нарочно поднят на поверхность для того, чтобы погрузить слушателя в атмосферу пронзающего холода и постоянно падающего снега...

SoundCloud
YouTube
iTunes

Audio / InstrumentalsCao Sao Vang - Inna De Concrete Janhl

29 April 2013
Author: annunakers
Views: 1 521, Comments: 0
  • 80
Cao Sao Vang - Inna De Concrete JanhlName: Cao Sao Vang - Inna De Concrete Janhl
Genre: Abstract Hip-Hop, Dub, Fusion
Release Date: 2013
Format: Mp3
Quality: VBR
Size: 220 Мб
Duration: 01:38:33

AlbumsPretzel's Logic - The Promo (Vinyl,12'')

29 April 2013
Author: ViZa V
Views: 1 156, Comments: 2
  • 80
Pretzel's Logic - The Promo (Vinyl,12'')Name: Pretzel's Logic - The Promo (Vinyl,12'')
Genre: Underground rap
Release Date: 1995
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR Kbps
Size: 28 Мб
Duration: 00:20:55
Description: NY.

Audio / Russian RapС.К.А.Н.А. 160 - Ил

29 April 2013
Author: Razmah
Views: 2 260, Comments: 4
  • 80
С.К.А.Н.А. 160  - ИлName: С.К.А.Н.А. 160 - Ил
Genre: Underground Rap
Release Date: 2013
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 65 mb
Duration: 00:27:59
Description: vk

AlbumsDoap Nixon - Gray Poupon (320 Kbps)

29 April 2013
Author: Falk
Views: 5 523, Comments: 9
Doap Nixon - Gray Poupon (320 Kbps)
Name: Doap Nixon - Gray Poupon
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: February 28, 2011
Label: Q-DEMENTED
Guests: Celph Titled,Planetary,Block McCloud,Journalist,Kwestion,Crypt the Warchild,Killa Rellik,Sick Six,Capo,Burke the Jurke,Chief Kamachi.
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps (Cпектр)
Size: 118 МБ
Duration: 00:50:21


Edited by: Falk - 29 April 2013
Reason: Качество обновлено: Обновил на 320 Kbps

AlbumsSole - No Wising Up No Settling

28 April 2013
Author: needtor
Views: 1 991, Comments: 1
  • 80
Sole - No Wising Up No SettlingName: Sole - No Wising Up No Settling
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: Black Canyon Recordings
Featuring: Ceschi; Decomposure; Manerok; Mestizo; Robin Walker; Sean Bonnette; Time; cars & trains
Producers: DJ Pain1; Dosh; Goldpanda; Loden; Man Mantis; Shapers; Skyrider; Snubluck; Sole; Spencertron; The Hood Internet (ABX + STV SLV); William Ryan Fritch (of The Skyrider Band); cars & trains
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps Спектр
Duration: 00:49:56
Size: 116 Mb
Description: Новый альбом!

AlbumsBig Syke - Big Syke (320 kbps)

28 April 2013
Author: torchok
Views: 1 886, Comments: 2
  • 80
Big Syke - Big Syke (320 kbps)Название: Big Syke - Big Syke
Дата Выхода: 22.10.2002
Жанр: West Coast Hip-Hop, Hardcore/Gangsta Rap
Формат: MP3 | 320 kbps (спектр)
Количество Треков: 15
Продолжительность: 01:03:25
Размер: 140 Mb
Инфа: 4й (последний на данный момент) альбом рэпера из Инглвуда (штат Калифорния) Big Syke (aka Mussolini), члена знаменитых коллективов, образованных рэпером 2Pac - 'Thug Life' и 'Outlawz'! Треки для предпрослушки присутствуют!

AlbumsThe Jotaka Perverse & Katha - The JotaKatha

28 April 2013
Author: heartless
Views: 2 801, Comments: 5
The Jotaka Perverse & Katha - The JotaKathaName: The Jotaka Perverse & Katha - The JotaKatha
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop/Horrorcore
Release Date: 2012
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 113 MB
Description: Demonios Sekt presents


Edited by: heartless - 28 April 2013
Reason: Обновил ссылки

AlbumsMacklemore & Ryan Lewis - The Heist (Deluxe Edition) (320 kbps)

28 April 2013
Author: needtor
Views: 18 359, Comments: 5
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - The Heist (Deluxe Edition) (320 kbps)Name: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - The Heist (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2012
Label: Macklemore, LLC.
Featuring: Ab-Soul (of Black Hippy); Allen Stone; Ben Bridwell (of Band Of Horses); Buffalo Madonna; Eighty4 Fly; Evan Roman; Hollis; Mary Lambert; Ray Dalton; ScHoolBoy Q; The Teaching; Wanz
Producer: Ryan Lewis
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps Спектр
Duration: 01:16:25
Size: 176 Mb
Description: Новинка! Рип с Lossless

AlbumsGutta - Heads Will Roll (320 Kbps)

28 April 2013
Author: Falk
Views: 2 069, Comments: 4
Gutta - Heads Will Roll (320 Kbps)Name: Gutta - Heads Will Roll
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: Sep 2, 2008
Producers: Blue Sky Black Death; Manchild
Label: Babygrande Records
Guests: Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks)
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps (Спектр)
Size: 95,7 МБ
Duration: 00:42:03
Description: Gutta, aka the Henchman Vietkong, is a budding MC from Arizona who's been buzzing in the independent/underground/hardcore scene. A prolific mixtape artist, Gutta's recent offerings caught the attention of burgeoning producer duo Blue Sky Black Death (Ras Kass, Hell Razah, ILL Bill, Crooked I, Holocaust & many more) who signed on to produce the entirety of this solo debut, "Heads Will Roll." Carrying the sonic stamp of (and benefiting through his affiliation with) Blue Sky Black Death, Gutta unveils his solo debut to a niche fan constituency chomping at the bit for raw boom bap hip-hop in the vein of Jedi Mind Tricks, La Coka Nostra, Non-Phixion and many more.

Зацен

AlbumsDL Incognito - Someday is Less Than a Second Away (320 Kbps)

28 April 2013
Author: Falk
Views: 1 933, Comments: 2
DL Incognito - Someday is Less Than a Second Away (320 Kbps)
Name: DL Incognito - Someday is Less Than a Second Away
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 16 April 2013
Label: Urbnet
Guests: Adam Bomb, D-Sisive, Geneva B, Caliph,
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps (Спектр)
Size: 106 МБ
Duration: 00:44:21
Description: 5-й Студийный альбом канадского продюсера и рэппера из Оттавы DL Incognito.

AlbumsCelly Cel - The Best Of Celly Cel (320 Kbps)

28 April 2013
Author: Falk
Views: 1 965, Comments: 1
Celly Cel - The Best Of Celly Cel (320 Kbps)Name: Celly Cel - The Best Of Celly Cel
Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Release Date: May 18, 1999
Producers: Tone Capone; Spence; Studio Ton; Mike Mosley; Sam Bostic; Ric Rock; Ken Franklin; Sion-T; Kevin Gardner; Redwine
Label: Jive Records
Guests: B-Legit; C-Bo; E-40; Kim Larson; Levitti; Mack 10; Marjuna Mitchell; Mugzi; Rappin' 4-Tay; Silkk The Shocker; Spice; T-Pup; UGK
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps (Cпектр)
Size: 147 МБ
Duration: 01:04:33
Description: The Best of Celly Cel is the first greatest hits album by Vallejo, California rapper, Celly Cel. The album was released in 1999 and was Celly Cel's last project for Jive Records.

AlbumsThe Flying Dutchman - Foul Weather Promo

28 April 2013
Author: heartless
Views: 1 565, Comments: 1
The Flying Dutchman - Foul Weather PromoName: The Flying Dutchman (Jon Murdock, Lex Starwind & Vanderslice) - Foul Weather Promo
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2007
Format: mp3
Quality: 192 Kbps
Size: 24 MB

Audio / Russian RapБледнолицый Панама - С андэром по жизни (320 kbps)

28 April 2013
Author: needtor
Views: 4 225, Comments: 9
  • 60
Бледнолицый Панама - С андэром по жизни (320 kbps)Название: Бледнолицый Панама - С андэром по жизни
Жанр: Rap | Hip-Hop
Год выхода: 2013
Формат: mp3 | 320 kbps Спектр
Продолжительность: 01:19:38
Размер: 188 Mb
При участии: Суисайд, Nigga, На Грани, Винт, Мэф, Сэнс, Абрам, Вирус, Dzen, Jaskaz, КЦ, Prophet Panama, Диманъ, Скато
Описание: Прошлогодний альбом, который слили только сегодня