R&B / Misc.Mark Ronson - Late Night Feelings

20 June 2019
Author: odo
Views: 627, Comments: 0
Mark Ronson - Late Night FeelingsName: Mark Ronson - Late Night Feelings
Genre: R&B | Pop
Year: 2019
Label: RCA / Sony
Featuring: Miley Cyrus, Lykke Li, Camila Cabello, YEBBA, King Princess, Angel Olsen
Producers: Mark Ronson (exec.), Picard Brothers, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Jr Blender, Kevin Parker, P2J, Tom Elmhirst, Brandon Bost, JAE5, Jamie xx
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:43:12
Size: 100 Mb
Description: New / Fifth studio album

Misc.LSD - Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Present... LSD

21 April 2019
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 538, Comments: 0
LSD - Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Present... LSDName: LSD - Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Present... LSD
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Release Date: April 12, 2019
Label: Columbia
Group Members: Labrinth, Sia, Diplo
Producers: LSD (exec.), Labrinth, Diplo, Jr Blender, Gustave Rudman, King Henry, Nathaniel Ledwidge, Boaz van de Beatz, Yoda Francesco
Guests: Lil Wayne
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 69 mb
Duration: 00:30:40
Description: Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Present... LSD is the eponymous debut studio album by the supergroup LSD comprising British musician Labrinth, Australian singer Sia and American music producer Diplo.

Misc.Gesaffelstein - Hyperion

8 March 2019
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 608, Comments: 0
Gesaffelstein - HyperionName: Gesaffelstein - Hyperion
Genre: Electronic, Synth-Pop
Release Date: March 8, 2019
Label: Columbia Records
Producers: Gesaffelstein, The Weeknd, DaHeala, Nate Donmoyer, The Hacker, Austin Garrick
Guests: The Weeknd, Pharrell Williams, HAIM, The Hacker, Electric Youth
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 83 mb
Duration: 00:40:16
Description: New second studio album by French DJ Gesaffelstein.

Misc.James Blake - Assume Form

18 January 2019
Author: odo
Views: 2 205, Comments: 0
James Blake - Assume FormName: James Blake - Assume Form
Genre: Electronic
Year: 2019
Label: Polydor Ltd. (UK)
Featuring: André 3000, Travis Scott, Metro Boomin, Moses Sumney, ROSALÍA
Producers: Allen Ritter, Dan Foat, Dominic Maker, Dre Moon, James Blake, Metro Boomin & Wavy
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:48:13
Size: 110 Mb
Description: New / Fourth studio album

Misc.V.A. - Global Citizen - EP 1

6 December 2018
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 335, Comments: 1
V.A. - Global Citizen - EP 1Name: V.A. - Global Citizen - EP 1
Genre: Pop, Dance, Electronic, Rap, R&B
Release Date: November 30, 2018
Label: Parlophone Records
Featuring: Pharrell Williams, Stormzy, David Guetta, Stargate, Nelson Mandela, Los Unidades, Jozzy, Cassper Nyovest, Los Unidades, Jess Kent, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Danny Ocean
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 29 mb
Duration: 00:14:18
Description: Coldplay’s Chris Martin paired up-and-coming artists with big stars for an admirable cause: Global Citizen, a movement intended to wipe out extreme poverty by 2030. The record itself is an invigorating stroll around the global pop landscape with a deep nod to Africa. Norwegian songwriters/producers Stargate layer Nelson Mandela’s powerful message of justice and equality over a dance beat (“Rise Up”). Los Unidades are a band whose signing to Parlophone was announced with a hazy image of four members and a series of letters and numbers that can be re-arranged into “COLDPLAY 2018,” which is probably quite instructive. They embrace South African rhythms (“E-Lo”) with Pharrell and Memphis rapper Jozzy, while “Voodoo” elicits widescreen Mylo Xyloto feels with super-producer David Guetta, Nigerian singer-songwriter Tiwa Savage, and Venezuelan vocalist Danny Ocean.

Misc.The Prodigy - No Tourists

8 November 2018
Author: odo
Views: 2 488, Comments: 7
  • 80
The Prodigy - No TouristsName: The Prodigy - No Tourists
Genre: Electronic | Big Beat
Year: 2018
Label: Take Me to the Hospital / BMG
Group Members: Liam Howlett, Keith Flint & Maxim
Featuring: Ho9909, Barns Courtney
Producer: Liam Howlett
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:37:48
Size: 87 Mb
Description: New / Seventh studio album

Rapcore / Misc.Hollywood Undead - PSALMS EP

1 November 2018
Author: odo
Views: 589, Comments: 4
Hollywood Undead - PSALMS EPName: Hollywood Undead - PSALMS EP
Genre: Rap Rock
Year: 2018
Label: The Hollywood Undead California
Group Members: J-Dog, Funny Man, Johnny 3 Tears, Charlie Scene & Danny
Producers: Courtney Ballard, Griffin Boice, Jarod Poythress, Kraddy & Matt Good
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:18:04
Size: 42 Mb
Description: New EP

Albums / Misc.Major Lazer - Major Lazer Essentials

29 October 2018
Author: odo
Views: 1 119, Comments: 0
Major Lazer - Major Lazer EssentialsName: Major Lazer - Major Lazer Essentials
Genre: Dancehall | Hip-Hop | R&B | Electronic
Year: 2018
Label: Mad Decent / Because Music
Group Members: Diplo, Jillionaire & Walshy Fire
Featuring: Travis Scott, Quavo, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Nicki Minaj, Bruno Mars, Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid, Ariana Grande, Camila Cabello, Justin Bieber, Vybz Kartel, Santigold, Nina Sky, Ricky Blaze, Burna Boy, Mr. Lex, Kranium, Jake Gosling
Producers: Major Lazer
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:29:16
Size: 205 Mb
Description: New / Major Lazer celebrates a decade together with a 25-track compilation called Major Lazer Essentials

Albums / Misc.Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground

18 October 2018
Author: odo
Views: 1 964, Comments: 5
Tom Morello - The Atlas UndergroundName: Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground
Genre: Alternative | Hip-Hop | Electronic
Year: 2018
Label: Comandante LLC
Featuring: Big Boi, Killer Mike, GZA, RZA, Vic Mensa, Leikeli47, Pretty Lights, Gary Clark Jr., Nico Stadi, Portugal. The Man, Whethan, Knife Party, K.Flay
Producers: Tom Morello, Bassnectar, Knife Party, Steve Aoki
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:44:41
Size: 103 Mb
Description: New Album

Misc.Twenty One Pilots - Trench

4 October 2018
Author: odo
Views: 660, Comments: 2
Twenty One Pilots - TrenchName: Twenty One Pilots - Trench
Genre: Indie Pop | Hip-Hop | Electronic
Year: 2018
Label: Fueled By Ramen LLC
Producers: Tyler Joseph, Paul Meany
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:56:10
Size: 129 Mb
Description: New / Fifth studio album / Anthemic, genre-blurring duo go back to war with their inner demons