AlbumsFreedom Writers – NOW

31 October 2013
Author: Falk
Views: 1 639, Comments: 1
  • 60
Freedom Writers – NOW
Name: Freedom Writers – NOW
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 10 October 2013
Producers: Big Sproxx
Guests: Ian Kamau, Mathematik, T.R.A.C.K.S., Ayah, Franz Thomas
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR V0
Size: 116 МБ
Duration: 01:08:42
Description: Альбом группы из Торонто. Состав: Вig Sproxx, Theo 3, Tona, Adam Bomb, Frankie Payne and Progress.



01. Proletarian Music
02. I’ll Be Waiting (When Freedom Comes) feat. Ian Kamau
03. Better Ones feat. Mathematik
04. For The Change
05. Music
06. Where Can I Go feat. T.R.A.C.K.S.
07. Never Give Up
08. Soldier feat. Ayah
09. Arizona Bay feat. Franz Thomas
10. Nothing
11. Off The Pig
12. Separation
13. Good Life feat. Mathematik
14. Wake Up
15. Late Night Rollin’ feat. Mathematik
16. Lost
17. Freedom feat. Mathematik
#1 mbutu 31 October 2013 17:31
спасибо, конечно. но как-то ни о чем релиз no

Аплоадерам всегда огромное спасибо!
Английский не знаю, не англоязычный рэп не слушаю.


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.