AlbumsMerky Ace - Play Your Position

30 December 2013
Author: Outlawzmob
Views: 3 491, Comments: 1
  • 80
Merky Ace - Play Your PositionName: Merky Ace - Play Your Position
Genre: Grime / UK Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Format: mp3 / 320 kbps
Duration: 00:53:32
Size: 121 Mb

1. Intro (Prod. By Jack Mason)
2. Chat To Me (Prod. By Faze Miyake & Rude Kid)
3. Play Your Position (Beckham) (Prod. By Deeco)
4. Invincible ft. Ego, TKO, Faze Miyake, Shif Man & M.I.K (Prod. By Splurt Diablo)
5. Strawberry Rain (Prod. By Faze Miyake)
6. Playtime (Prod. By Shift K3Y)
7. Plugged In ft. Tre Mission (Prod. Faze Miyake)
8. Crazy (Prod. By Smurf Beatz)
9. Trap All Day 2 (Prod. By Jack Mason)
10. Madness ft. M.I.K & Ego (Prod. By Mr V)
11. Dont Know (Prod. By Jack Mason)
12. No Comparing (Prod. By Splurt Diablo)
13. Naughty ft. TKO (Prod. By Jack Mason)
14. Same Old (Prod. By Jammin)
15. Every New Choon (Prod. By Faze Miyake & Splurt Diablo)
16. My Lady ft M.I.K (Prod. By Faze Miyake)
#1 ApkZhlobin 31 December 2013 11:10
Как и нужно
спс с ннг


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.