AlbumsBoosie Badazz - Touchdown 2 Cause Hell [iTunes]

26 May 2015
Author: Kirill-x-zibit
Views: 2 256, Comments: 0
  • 60
Boosie Badazz - Touchdown 2 Cause Hell [iTunes]Name: Boosie Badazz - Touchdown 2 Cause Hell
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: May 26, 2015
Labe: Trill Entertainment Bad Azz Atlantic
Producers: London on da Track, Mouse On Tha Track, Big Wayne, Beat Billionaire, Kenoe, BJ Beatz, Abby "Samir" Urbina, Black Metaphor, Kane Beatz, J Reid, P-Lo, Knucklehead, Roc & Mayne
Guests: J. Cole, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Webbie, Keyshia Cole, Rick Ross, T.I., Rich Homie Quan, Young Thug
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 Kbps
Size: 148 mb
Duration: 01:12:13
Description: Новинка

01. Intro – Get Em Boosie
02. Window of My Eyes
03. Mercy On My Soul feat. Jeezy & Akelee
04. Like a Man feat. Rich Homie Quan
05. On Deck feat. Young Thug
06. Retaliation
07. No Juice
08. On That Level feat. Webbie
09. Hip Hop Hooray feat. Webbie
10. Mr. Miyagi
11. Black Heaven feat. Keyshia Cole & J. Cole
12. She Don’t Love Me feat. Chris Brown
13. All I Know feat. PJ
14. Drop Top Music feat. Rick Ross
15. Spoil You feat. T.I.
16. How She Got Her Name
17. Kicking Clouds
18. Hands Up
19 I’m Sorry


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.