AlbumsJ. Rawls – The Essence Of J. Rawls (320 kbps)

29 June 2015
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 2 707, Comments: 0
  • 0
J. Rawls – The Essence Of J. Rawls (320 kbps)Name: J. Rawls – The Essence Of J. Rawls
Genre: Jazzy Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2001
Label: Groove Attack Productions
Producer: J. Rawls
Featuring: J-Live, Fat Jon,Mass Influence, Top Emcees, Dose One, Home Skill, Charles Cooper, Capital D, Mr. Greenweedz, Apani B. Fly, Mr. Complex, J-Sands, Grap Luva
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps (Спектр)
Size: 130 mb
Duration: 00:56:56
Description: Jason Rawls, better known as J. Rawls, is an American hip-hop musician from Columbus, Ohio.

01. What You Want Is?
02. Superhero (feat. Mass Influence)
03. Birds Of A Feather (feat. Top Emcees)
04. Elegy (feat. Rubix)
05. Great Live Caper (feat. J-Live)
06. Meniscus (feat. Dose One & Fat Jon)
07. Blue #2 (feat. Home Skill & Charles Cooper)
08. Cold Turkey (feat. Capital D & Mr. Greenweedz)
09. Far Away (feat. Apani B. Fly & Mr. Complex)
10. Lone Catalysts (Remix) (feat. Lone Catalysts)
11. Check The Clock (feat. J-Sands & Grap Luva)
12. Nommo (feat. Asheru)
13. They Can’t See Me (feat. Big June, Tiffany Gregory, Kandisce Daniels, Umeka Weber & Ellon Waters)
14. Blue #2 (Saxophone Reprise) (feat. Charles Cooper)


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.