AlbumsMoka Only & Ayatollah - Bridges (320 kbps)

1 July 2015
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 1 696, Comments: 1
Moka Only & Ayatollah - Bridges (320 kbps)Name: Moka Only & Ayatollah - Bridges
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: Apr 10, 2012
Label: Green Streets Entertainment
Producer: Ayatollah
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps (Спектр)
Size: 92 mb
Duration: 00:39:43
Description: Moka Only is one of Canada's most celebrated rappers, a former member of Platinum-selling Canadian collective Swollen Members. Ayatollah is one of top producers on the independent hiphop scene in the US, having worked with the likes of Mos Def, Talib Kweli, Masta Ace, Ghostface, and more.

01. Get a Soda
02. Fishgills
03. Come Along
04. Heavy as I Used to Be
05. For the Country
06. Anything You Know
07. I Tell Ya
08. Set Up a Mic
09. Afford the Best
10. Everything
11. Eckhart Tolle
12. Bridges
13. Betcha Neva Thought
14. Update
15. Future Novelist
#1 mbutu 10 November 2015 22:51
спасибо. неплохо

Аплоадерам всегда огромное спасибо!
Английский не знаю, не англоязычный рэп не слушаю.


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.