AlbumsMase – Harlem World

28 July 2015
Author: moldets
Views: 2 194, Comments: 1
  • 80
Mase – Harlem World
Name: Mase – Harlem World
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1997
Format: m4a | 256 kbps
Duration: 01:06:04
Size: 123.6 Mb
Featuring: Puff Daddy, DMX, Jay-Z, Lil’ Kim, 8Ball, MJG, The LOX, Black Rob, Busta Rhymes, Total

1.Puff’s Intro
2.Do You Wanna Get $? – (featuring Puff Daddy)
3.Take What’s Yours – (featuring DMX)
4.Mad Rapper (Interlude)
5.Will They Die 4 You? – (featuring Puff Daddy/Lil’ Kim)
6.Lookin’ at Me – (featuring Puff Daddy)
7.White Girl (Interlude)
8.Love U So – (featuring Billy Lawrence)
9.Player Way, The – (featuring 8Ball/MJG)
10.Hater (Interlude)
11.Niggaz Wanna Act – (featuring Busta Rhymes)
12.Feel So Good
13.What You Want – (featuring Total)
14.Phone Conversation (Interlude)
15.Cheat on You – (featuring Lil’ Cease/Jay-Z)
16.24 Hrs. to Live – (featuring The LOX/Black Rob/DMX)
17.I Need to Be – (featuring Monifah)
18.Watch Your Back (Interlude)
19.Wanna Hurt Mase?
20.Jealous Guy – (featuring 112)
#1 mrazey 31 July 2015 23:13
один из лучших альбомов своего времени от bad boys

Ma$e can you please stop smokin lah lah

always try 2 get high
only way we know how


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.