AlbumsM-Phazes - Good Gracious (320 kbps)

29 July 2015
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 1 924, Comments: 0
  • 60
M-Phazes -  Good Gracious (320 kbps)Name: M-Phazes - Good Gracious
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Label: Obese Records
Producer: M-Phazes
Featuring: Solo, Pegz, Drapht, Spit Syndicate, Phrase, Mantra, Muph, Plutonic, Delta, Bliss n Eso, Dialectrix, Nine High, Illy
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps (Спектр)
Size: 152 Mb
Duration: 01:06:16
Description: "Good Gracious" is the first album by Australian hip hop producer M-Phazes.

01. For What It’s Worth (Feat. Solo)
02. Where’s Elvis (Feat. Drapht)
03. The Freak Show (Feat. Mantra)
04. Goodbye Gravity (Feat. Muph N Plutonic with Candice Monique)
05. Home (Feat. Delta)
06. Blind Man (Feat. Pegz)
07. Long Winding Road (Feat. Spit Syndicate)
08. Music Box (Feat. Phrase)
09. The Club Song (Feat. Forthwrite (360 & Pez)
10. Keep Running (Feat. NFA)
11. Triumph (Feat. 13th Son)
12. Walk On Clouds (Feat. Bliss N Eso)
13. The Facilitator (Feat. Dialectrix)
14. That’s What We On (Feat. Nine High)
15. Take It From Me (Feat. Illy)


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.