AlbumsWildchild – Jack of All Trades (320 kbps)

31 August 2015
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 1 404, Comments: 2
  • 60
Wildchild – Jack of All Trades (320 kbps)Name: Wildchild – Jack of All Trades
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2007
Label: Fat Beats
Member of: Lootpack
Producers: Astroblack, Black Milk, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Kev Brown, Madlib, Oh No, Quiroga, The Lab Technicians, Wildchild (of Lootpack)
Featuring: Frank-N-Dank, Georgia Anne Muldrow, MC Lyte, MED (aka Medaphoar), Masta Ace, Oh No, Percee P, Prince Po (of Organized Konfusion), Souls Of Mischief, Special Ed
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps (Спектр)
Size: 205 Mb
Duration: 01:28:08
Description: Wildchild is an American rapper from California. He is a member of Lootpack.

CD 1
01. Jack of All Trades
02. Fresh Air feat. Georgia Ann Muldrow
03. Puppetmasters feat. Prince Po
04. Boom Bap
05. Custom Love
06. How We Do feat. Souls of Mischief
07. Da Herc Dance
08. Ox To The D feat. Frank n Dank
09. The League feat. Special Ed, Percee P, Masta Ace & Mc Lyte
10. Day N’ The Funk feat. Georgia Ann Muldrow
11. Interviews
12. Rest N’ Beats
13. Love At 1st Mic
14. Eyes Wide Shut feat. MED & Oh No
15. The League Rmx

CD 2
01. Flight Ox805
02. London got me
03. New Love feat. Masia One
04. Stuck in norway
05. French Connection feat. Lehahia
06. Danish Descent
07. Stockolm Sunrise feat. Linn
08. Jet Lag
09. Nightmare in Copenhague
10. Denmark Speech
11. Delay in Spain
12. Rest N’Beats Rmx feat. Dana Immanuel
13. Court Of Raw
14. Carnivale in Brazil
#1 Nezuesses 31 August 2015 20:51
обновлю ка я сейчас старое качество и переслушаю их) wink
#2 -cash- 1 September 2015 13:57
Спасибо за качество.


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.