AlbumsBarney Artist - Painting Sounds (320 kbps)

30 April 2016
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 970, Comments: 1
  • 100
Barney Artist - Painting Sounds (320 kbps)Name: Barney Artist - Painting Sounds
Genre: UK Hip-Hop / Jazzy
Release Date: 2016
Featuring: Tom Misch, Nick Brewer, Jordan Rakei, Alfa Mist and Jay Prince
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps (Спектр)
Size: 93 Mb
Duration: 00:39:58
Description: New Album! The London artist (Forest Gate to be specific) impresses with 12 new tracks on Painting Sounds, influenced by new and old jazz musicians.

01. Intro
02. Down
03. Rubicon (feat. Jay Prince) [Same Old Me]
04. I'm Going to Tell You (feat. Jordan Rakei)
05. Nothing Around (feat. Emmavie)
06. Leave
07. Beep Beep, Pt. 2 (feat. Nick Brewer)
08. Painting
09. C(her)ch Interlude
10. Destructive Beauty (feat. Ruby Wood)
11. Epilogue (feat. Alfa Mist)
12. Stay Close (feat. Tom Misch)
#1 shadymanyo 1 May 2016 14:49
очень понравилось,для ценителей джазз хопа, мед на душу winked


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.