AlbumsMessy Marv & Mitchy Slick - Messy Slick (320 kbps)

31 August 2016
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 797, Comments: 1
Messy Marv & Mitchy Slick - Messy Slick (320 kbps)Name: Messy Marv & Mitchy Slick - Messy Slick
Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop / Gangsta Rap
Release Date: 2007
Label: Scalene Records / Tha Wrongkind Records
Producer: Tha Bizness, Marvin Watson, Cricket, Ecay Uno, Traxamillion, Batkave, Dubb Knoxx
Featuring: Yukmouth, Styles P, Turf Talk, Damu, Krondon, 211, T-Nutty
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps (Спектр)
Size: 120 Mb
Duration: 00:52:33
Description: Рип с Lossless. San Francisco rap giant Messy Marv hooks up with San Diego representative Mitchy Slick (a member of the West Coast collective Strong Arm Steady) to bring rap heads the highly anticipated collaboration album Messy Slick. The duo serve up a slew of Cali-centric gangsta rhymes alongside guests Yukmouth, Keak da Sneak, Rah2K, Damu, T-Nutty, Tiny Doo, Styles P, and Krondon.

01. Intro (Rah2k)
02. Click Clack
03. On The One
04. Ok
05. Skit
06. 2nd Letter
07. Rollie On My Arm
08. Big Gunz
09. Diego To Da Bay
10. Cherish A Thug
11. Hey
12. Tryin’ To Get A Dolla
13. Take This Cream
14. 2 Bombs
15. Siccness Anthem
#1 O.G Crip 31 August 2016 19:48
Освежу,ибо нравиться эти темы !


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.