Albums / InstrumentalsMz Boom Bap - The Rawness EP

21 August 2017
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 2 641, Comments: 2
  • 60
Mz Boom Bap - The Rawness EPName: Mz Boom Bap - The Rawness EP
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop / Jazz-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Label: Don't Sleep Records
Producer: Mz Boom Bap
Featuring: Awon, Phoniks, MC Shinobi, Curtis Roach, Nemesyzz Rigby, Philo, Ryler Smith
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 Mb
Duration: 00:50:27
Description: “The Rawness” is the debut EP from Portuguese beat maker Mz Boom Bap. A genuine homage to the golden era, everything from the drum programming to the sample selection to the subtle ringing distortion of the Akai s950 delivers a seldom seen old-school authenticity.

01. Life Over Death (ft. Awon & Phoniks)
02. Heard Em Say (ft. Curtis Roach)
03. A Kids Story About Trains (ft. Nemesyzz Rigby)
04. Rootz (ft. Philo)
05. Jutsu (ft. Ryler Smith)
06. Sometimes (ft. MC Shinobi)
07. Don't Shut Down On A Playa Remix (ft. Ill Al Skratch)
08. Live Over Death (Instrumental)
09. Heard Em Say (Instrumental)
10. A Kids Story About Trains (Instrumental)
11. Rootz (Instrumental)
12. Jutsu (Instrumental)
13. Sometimes (Instrumental)
14. Don't Shut Down On A Playa Remix (Instrumental)
#1 TOXZ 31 August 2017 21:11
Релиз же вроде 2016 года не?
#2 tigrovi92 25 December 2017 20:49
Вероятно, переиздание.


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.