AlbumsKoncept Jack$on & Unlucky Bastards - Deluxe Schematics

5 April 2017
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 1 004, Comments: 0
  • 100
Koncept Jack$on & Unlucky Bastards - Deluxe Schematics Name: Koncept Jack$on & Unlucky Bastards - Deluxe Schematics
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2017
Label: Mutant Academy
Producers: Unlucky Bastards & Koncept Jack$on
Featuring: Fly Anakin, Big Kahuna OG, Al.Divino, Tha God Fahim
Format: mp3
Quality: V0 kbps
Size: 55 Mb
Duration: 00:27:10
Description: Mutant Academy's Koncept Jack$on links with producer Unlucky Bastard to bring 14 tracks of pure indie alternative Hip Hop in their new venture "Deluxe Schematics".

01. Warp Tunnel
02. Columbine Spell
03. Flowers On Tree
04. Pan Lobster With Randall (feat. Al.Divino)
05. Northside (Interlude)
06. *Foul Intentions (feat. Tha God Fahim)
07. In Peace, Impeach
08. OnGodd
09. The Drive (feat. Fly Anakin)
10. Makeshift Meals
11. Beam It Up (feat. Big Kahuna OG) / Trial & Error
12. Sol
13. Welcome to the Astral Plane
14. Disclaimer


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.