AlbumsMust Volkoff - Aquanaut

11 September 2017
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 778, Comments: 1
  • 80
Must Volkoff - AquanautName: Must Volkoff - Aquanaut
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Label: Pang Productions
Featuring: Chester P, Ramson Badbonez, Jehst, Sonnyjim, Micall Parknsun, Remus, Joker Starr, Confucius MC, Kosyne, Flu, Mongo, Anyway, Ophqi, Joe Snow, Mata, One Sixth, Nelson Dialect, Maundz, Adam Koots, Aslan, Dyl Thomas, Gutz, Maggot Mouf, MNSR Frites & Soma
Producer: Must Volkoff
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 150 Mb
Duration: 01:05:24
Description: The second production album from Must Volkoff.

01. Aquanaut
02. Dr Seuss (feat. Flu)
03. Bad Habits (feat. Micall Parknsun & Confucius MC)
04. The Holy Ghost (feat. Nelson Dialect)
05. Fuck the Arcade (feat. Jehst & Mata)
06. Chemical Haze (feat. Adam Koots, Joe Snow & One Sixth)
07. The Source (feat. Ramson Badbonez)
08. Raining in the Hood (feat. Mongo)
09. Underwater Landslide
10. Nothing (feat. Joe Snow)
11. About That Time (feat. Maundz)
12. Walking Dead (feat. Soma)
13. No Days off (feat. Dyl Thomas)
14. Foul Creature (feat. Adam Koots)
15. Earth Jewelz (feat. Aslan)
16. King of the Slouch (feat. Mnsr Frites)
17. Five Minutes
18. Psychedelic Purple (feat. Sonnyjim)
19. Reset Button (feat. Kosyne)
20. M.F.T.C Shit (feat. Remus & Chester P)
21. Write the Future (feat. Adam Koots)
22. Revolutions (feat. Joker Starr, Anyway & Ophqi)
23. Every Block (feat. Gutz & Maggot Mouf)
#1 Maxsut 24 April 2018 15:39
конкретная подземка из Австралии.

кто имеет информацию-тот понемногу имеет этот и параллельный мир.


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.