AlbumsEllMatic - Face the Blank Page

10 October 2017
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 849, Comments: 1
  • 60
EllMatic - Face the Blank PageName: EllMatic - Face the Blank Page
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Label: 720917 Records DK
Producers: Zudo, Ntan, Sneadr, Mad, SQB, Truffel Phunky Phaqir, Matis CentrumStrona
Featuring: Blabbermouf, Dookie, Propo'88, DJ Pologro
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 124 MB
Duration: 00:53:57
Description: New / Debut album MC from the Netherlands

01. Face the Blank Page Intro
02. Enough
03. No One Can Harm Me
04. Wicked Every Time
05. Face the Blank Page Skit
06. That's All (feat. Ntan)
07. After Midnight
08. Do What I Must
09. When It Comes to Skills (feat. Blabbermouf)
10. The Men with the Strange Kung Fu (feat. Dookie)
11. Promise
12. Schizophrenic
13. Malfunction (feat. Blabbermouf)
14. Ride Along
15. That's All [feat. Ntan] (Remix)
#1 Outlawzmob 11 October 2017 14:21
мне нравится вся вот эта ихняя движуха Да Шоуганз,het verzet,думал с удовольствием заценю этот релиз,но как оказалось очень скучно,такое ощущение что я слушаю очень скучный репчик года так 95 выпуска,продакшн пресный,флоу не качает


=Чистые Комментарии Иллюзия Порядка=


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.