AlbumsRob $tone - Don't Wait For It

29 October 2017
Author: KXNG_J
Views: 1 116, Comments: 0
  • 60
Rob $tone - Don't Wait For ItArtist: Rob $tone
Album: Don't Wait For It
Release Date: October 20, 2017
Genre: Hip-Hop
Label: Grove Town Records
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Featuring: Gucci Mane, Meechy Darko, J. Davi$, Malik Burgers, Thommed Cruz, Cash Passion
Production: Money Montage, HUMbeats
Size: 98 mb
Description: Debut album

1 Black Man 4x (Intro)
2 Little Piggy (feat. Meechy Darko)
3 Lemon Grove (feat. Malik Burgers)
4 What I'm 'Bout (feat. J. Davi$)
5 Uncle Ben
6 Highlight (feat. Cash Passion)
7 The Night Club (feat. Thommed Cruz)
8 The Whole Thang
9 Smash (feat. Gucci Mane)
10 Back on My S**t
11 Grown Man
12 Money Now
13 Holy Grail (feat. Malik Burgers)
14 Sender (feat. Malik Burgers & Thommed Cruz)
15 Lately I've Been Feeling Myself (Outro)



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.