AlbumsNikobeats & Noah Rime$ - Madfriendly

7 December 2017
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 618, Comments: 1
Nikobeats & Noah Rime$ - Madfriendly Name: Nikobeats & Noah Rime$ - Madfriendly
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2017
Producers: Nikobeats & Noah Rime$
Featuring: Fly Anakin, Garrott Odom, Huey Briss, Crosby
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 129 MB
Duration: 00:55:01
Description: The two Producer/MC's, hailing from Inland Empire, CA met in high school in 2014 and have been making music ever since. Blending sonics of their favorite digs whether it be from online, or from their local record stores, Nikobeats & Noah Rime$ come together to produce a vibrant, soulful, yet gritty mesh of sounds that intertwines together like a 17 track DJ set - always intriguing and never having a dull moment.

01. Welcome
02. Oh Shit! (feat. Garrott Odom)
03. Let It Go
04. Going Back Home
05. Lost Ark (feat. Fly Anakin)
06. Chrome Mongoose (Interlude)
07. Butterfly
08. 20 in the Tank
09. Spaceships (Interlude)
10. All We Need Is Loot
11. Dempsey (feat. Huey Briss)
12. Side Dish
13. Yeenneen Preaching (Interlude)
14. Style to the Game (feat. Crosby)
15. Zion
16. Angels
17. Madfriendly
#1 Maxsut 9 August 2018 14:07
спокойный и расслабляющий музон

В ваших мозгах жиреет попс ©


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.