AlbumsTha God Fahim - Klap Gawd

11 January 2018
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 829, Comments: 1
Tha God Fahim - Klap Gawd Name: Tha God Fahim - Klap Gawd
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2018
Producers: Jlvsn, Camoflauge Monk, Eyeree, C-Lance, Tha God Fahim, Bloodblixing, Weslaird, Dani, The Historian, Devin Malek
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 87 MB
Duration: 00:37:36
Description: New

01. KLAP LEGEND(Prod.By Jlvsn)
02. Blow Up Grow Up(Prod.By Camoflauge Monk)
03. Cant Let Down(Prod.By Eyeree)
04. Jax-Hamma Ft Kungg Fuu(Prod.By C-Lance)
05. Black Birds(Prod.By Tha God Fahim)
06. KLAP BACK(Prod.By Tha God Fahim)
07. DBD(Prod.By Jlvsn)
08. Metal Gear Bullet(Prod.By Dashaan Fortes)
09. Poetry Is Power(Prod.By Tha God Fahim
10. Whats Goin On(Prod.By Tha God Fahim)
11. Yorimoto(Prod.By Weslaird)
12. Gun Powder(Prod.By Dani & The Historian)
13. Pick N Choose(Prod.By Devin Malek)
#1 Outlawzmob 12 January 2018 17:28



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.