AlbumsPlayboy The Beast - Mark of the Beast: Reloaded

15 April 2018
Author: KXNG_J
Views: 774, Comments: 2
  • 60
Playboy The Beast - Mark of the Beast: ReloadedArtist: Playboy The Beast
Album: Mark of the Beast: Reloaded
Genre: Hip-Hop / Horrorcore
Label: 818100 Records DK
Release Date: March 20, 2018
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Featuring: Twisted Insane, G-Mo Skee, Grewsum, Cryptic Wisdom, Z, Scum, King Iso, D Spillz, Young Snuff, Dubbs, Big Shot, Dead Daze, Nocivo Shomon, Switchblade Stiletto
Duration: 01:25:30
Size: 180 mb
Description: Re-edition of 2014 album with 7 new tracks

1 Beast Mode Kill S**t
2 F**k Rap!
3 Get Down or Get Laid Down (feat. D Spillz)
4 Killin' the Competition (feat. Young Snuff & Twisted Insane)
5 Burn in Hell (feat. Dubbs & Grewsum)
6 Kill Em All!
7 Murder Musick Anthem
8 Apocalypse (feat. Cryptic Wisdom)
9 Human Centipede (feat. G-Mo Skee)
10 Intervention (Violent J Diss Track)
11 The Devils Advocate
12 Helter Skelter
13 Choppin' 101 (feat. Big Shot)
14 Mark of the Beast
15 Carousel (feat. Switchblade Stiletto)
16 That Murda S**t (feat. Dead Daze)
17 Step in the Arena
18 Devils Night
19 Total Slaughter
20 Real Life Horror Flick (feat. Scum)
21 5 Monsters (feat. Twisted Insane, Z, King ISO & Nocivo Shomon)
22 Breaking the Addiction
23 The Message

#1 mbutu 16 April 2018 13:57
альбом понравился в свое время. переслушаю. заодно новые треки заценю.

Аплоадерам всегда огромное спасибо!
Английский не знаю, не англоязычный рэп не слушаю.
#2 Smitty100 19 April 2018 15:08
относительно неплох, 1-ый трек хорош


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.