AlbumsInsane Poetry & JP Tha Hustler - Team Guillotine

3 May 2018
Author: KXNG_J
Views: 928, Comments: 1
  • 80
Insane Poetry & JP Tha Hustler - Team GuillotineArtist: Insane Poetry & JP Tha Hustler
Album: Team Guillotine
Release Date: April 30, 2018
Label: Lyrikal Snuff Productionz
Genre: Hip-Hop / Horrorcore
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Duration: 00:50:40
Featuring: Scum, Damien Quinn, Claas, Smallz One, Madd Maxxx, Lee Carver, Body Bag Syndikate, J. Irja, Nekro G, Tre Dizzle, Slyzwicked, MC Val
Size: 97 mb
Description: New

1 Chop Their Heads
2 Team Guillotine
3 Paint It Red (feat. Scum)
4 Chinese Water Torture (feat. Damien Quinn)
5 Are You Willing to Die? (feat. Slyzwicked)
6 Stay Woke (feat. MC Val)
7 Get Live (feat. Claas & J. Irja)
8 Close Your Mouth (feat. Tre Dizzle)
9 You Better Run (feat. Nekro G)
10 Watch Me (feat. Claas & Body Bag Syndikate)
11 Microphone Killa (Zip Loc Remix) [feat. Lee Carver]
12 Paint It Red (Remix) [feat. Scum]
13 Jealous Cat (Remix) [Bonus Track] [feat. Smallz One & Madd Maxxx]

#1 Maxsut 17 February 2019 23:56
На один разок ознакомиться можно. По началу скучновато, ближе к концу альбома выправляется.

фанат арабской сложной электроники ©

I'm gettin' too old 4 this shit! ©


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.