AlbumsDiplo - F10RIDA (Bonus Track Version)

11 July 2018
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 433, Comments: 0
Diplo - F10RIDA (Bonus Track Version)Name: Diplo - F10RIDA (Bonus Track Version)
Genre: Rap, Trip-Hop, Electronic
Release Date: September 21, 2004 (2014 Re-Release)
Label: Big Dada
Producers: Diplo
Guests: Martina Topley-Bird, Sandra Melody, Vybz Kartel, Pantera Os Danadinhos, P.E.A.C.E.
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 255 mb
Duration: 01:45:09
Description: Florida is the debut studio album by American hip hop producer Diplo. It was released on Big Dada in 2004. In 2014, it was re-released as F10rida, with 10 extra tracks added, plus bonus commentary.


01. Florida
02. Big Lost
03. Sarah
04. Into the Sun (featuring Martina Topley-Bird)
05. Way More
06. Money Power Respect
07. Diplo Rhythm (featuring Sandra Melody, Vybz Kartel & Pantera Os Danadinhos)
08. Works
09. Indian Thick Jawns (featuring P.E.A.C.E.)
10. Summer's Gonna Hurt You
11. It's All Part of a Bigger Plan
12. Epistemology Suite 1: Don't Fall
13. Epistemology Suite 2: Like Cats
14. Epistemology Suite 3: You're Enron
15. As I Lay Dying
16. Flute Jawn
17. Making It Hard
18. Now's the Time (F10rida Rework)
19. Newsflash (Metronomy Remix)
20. Summer's Gonna Hurt You (Derek Allen Version)
21. Big Lost (Eprom Remix)
22. F10rida Album Commentary


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.