AlbumsVA - Def Rap

9 August 2018
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 438, Comments: 0
VA - Def RapName: VA - Def Rap
Genre: Rap
Release Date: 1989
Label: K-Tel
Featuring: Public Enemy, 2 Live Crew, Kool Moe Dee, Schoolly D, Salt-N-Pepa, Doug E. Fresh & The Get Fresh Crew, EPMD, Ultramagnetic MC's, Kid 'N Play, Sir Mix-A-Lot
Format: mp3 | FLAC
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Size: 112 mb | 284 mb
Duration: 00:43:21
Description: K-Tel aren't known for their hip-hop releases, but they dabbled in it by releasing a few compilations as the music began to gain popularity. All of these are the original songs by the original artists, representing the "golden era" of hip-hop, a simple but nice budget release.


01. Public Enemy - Don't Believe The Hype
02. 2 Live Crew - Do Wah Diddy Diddy
03. Kool Moe Dee - Wild Wild West
04. Schoolly D - No More Rock N' Roll
05. Salt-N-Pepa - Get Up Everybody (Get Up)
06. Doug E. Fresh & The Get Fresh Crew - Keep Risin' To The Top
07. EPMD - I'm Housin'
08. Ultramagnetic MC's - Ease Back
09. Kid 'N Play - Do This My Way
10. Sir Mix-A-Lot - Posse On Broadway


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.