Albums / Misc.alt-J - Reduxer

27 September 2018
Author: odo
Views: 821, Comments: 0
alt-J - ReduxerName: alt-J - Reduxer
Genre: Alternative | Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Label: Infectious Music Ltd.
Featuring: Danny Brown, Pusha T, GoldLink, Little Simz, Rejjie Snow, Hex, Kontra K, Lomepal, Paigey Cakey, PJ Sin Suela, Tuka
Producers: The Alchemist, Terrace Martin, OTG, Trooko, Twin Shadow
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:43:05
Size: 97 Mb
Description: New / Reduxer will be an album of remixes of alt-J’s 2017 album Relaxer

[05:07] 01. 3WW (OTG Version) feat. Little Simz
[02:46] 02. In Cold Blood (Twin Shadow Version) feat. Pusha T
[04:53] 03. House of the Rising Sun (Tuka Version) feat. Tuka
[03:32] 04. Hit Me Like That Snare (Jimi Charles Moody Version)
[04:03] 05. Deadcrush (Alchemist x Trooko Version) feat. Danny Brown
[03:46] 06. Adeline (ADP Version) feat. Paigey Cakey & Hex
[04:17] 07. Last Year (Terrace Martin Version) feat. GoldLink
[04:46] 08. Pleader (Trooko Version) feat. PJ Sin Suela
[03:15] 09. 3WW (Lomepal Version) feat. Lomepal
[03:34] 10. In Cold Blood (Kontra K Version) feat. Kontra K
[02:59] 11. Hit Me Like That Snare (Rejjie Snow Version) feat. Rejjie Snow


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.