AlbumsSmoke Dawg - Struggle Before Glory

5 December 2018
Author: KXNG_J
Views: 260, Comments: 0
  • 80
Smoke Dawg - Struggle Before GloryArtist: Smoke Dawg
Album: Struggle Before Glory
Release Date: November 30, 2018
Label: Self-released
Genre: Hip-Hop
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Duration: 00:36:37
Featuring: Giggs, Aj Tracey, Fredo, Jay Critch, Jay Whiss, SAFE, Jimmy Prime, Puffy L'z, Young Smoke
Production: Murda Beatz
Size: 76 mb
Description: Posthumous album. On June 30, 2018 rapper was shot and killed in Torronto

2 Automatic
3 Three of a Kind (feat. Fredo & Jay Critch)
4 Fountain
5 Bricks (feat. Giggs)
6 Snow
7 No Discussion (feat. Aj Tracey)
8 These Games (feat. Jay Whiss & SAFE)
9 SB4G Interlude
10 YND (feat. Jimmy Prime & SAFE)
11 That's a Lot (feat. Puffy L'z)
12 Dead to Me
13 Smokey World (Bonus Track) [by Young Smoke]



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.