AlbumsD. Brash & Big Ghost Ltd - Chicaghost

12 March 2019
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 394, Comments: 0
D. Brash & Big Ghost Ltd - Chicaghost Name: D. Brash & Big Ghost Ltd - Chicaghost
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2019
Producer: Big Ghost Ltd
Featuring: Vic Spencer, Chris Crack, Giallo Point, Black Spade, Goose, Q.Grav, Wordmann
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 88 Mb
Duration: 00:37:55
Description: New Album

01. Introverted
02. Dreams feat. Black Spade
03. Front Page feat. Vic Spencer
04. All The Way Live
05. Black Merchants / WMIZ (Interlude)
06. Smoking Section feat. Vic Spencer
07. Communion Wine
08. M.A.D.E. Forever feat. Goose, Q.Grav, Vic Spencer, Chris Crack & Wordmann
09. Back In The Daze feat. Giallo Point
10. E.S.R.
11. $#[email protected]


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.