AlbumsDa iLLAZ - People Under Detroit

16 May 2019
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 507, Comments: 0
Da iLLAZ - People Under Detroit Name: Da iLLAZ - People Under Detroit
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2019
Group Members: illadope & L.A.Z
Producer: illadope
Featuring: Noveliss, Emile Vincent, Semi Six, Capital SS, Sumthin Cirious, Belve, Jay Pikk, Good Greene
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 81 Mb
Duration: 00:35:06
Description: New / People Under Detroit is the debut collaboration by emcee L.A.Z. (of Clear Soul Forces) and DJ/producer illadope.

01. People Under Detroit (Feat. Sumthin Cirious / Cuts by illadope)
02. Acapulco [What Else] (Feat. Belve / Cuts by illadope)
03. Hydroplane (Feat. Jay Pikk)
04. Two Track Crack
05. Pt. 0 (Feat. Emile Vincent, Semi Six, Capital SS)
06. BobCatz (Feat. Noveliss)
07. Get Some Rest, Thes (Cuts by illadope)
08. Shangri-La
09. PUMPIN! (LBJR Speaks)
10. Politrickin
11. I Gotta Verse N***A (Feat. Good Greene)
12. Can I Live
13. Life Changed Right There
14. Speedballin


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.