AlbumsClever1 & Giallo Point - Kiss Da Converse

18 May 2019
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 1 379, Comments: 0
Clever1 & Giallo Point - Kiss Da Converse Name: Clever1 & Giallo Point - Kiss Da Converse
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2019
Producer: Giallo Point
Featuring: P.R Star, Him Lo, Driz Lo
Format: mp3
Quality: V0 kbps
Size: 58 Mb
Duration: 00:32:27
Description: New / Firing on all cylinders Da Buze Bruvaz waste no time in presenting the next chapter of the saga. Clever 1 introduces his first official solo album "Kiss Da Converse" produced by Giallo Point.

01. Entrance
02. The Yellow Brick Wall
03. Glovez Mask And Duct Tape
04. Smoke At Masterz Theater
05. Showdown At Daddy Greenz Pizza
06. Crash Landing feat. P.R Star
07. Paradise Prisonz feat. Him Lo
08. Destructiconz
09. Chillin With Laura Charlez
10. Across Da Face Kickz feat. Him Lo & Driz Lo
11. Drama Series Pt. 5


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.