AlbumsBobby J From Rockaway - Summer Classics

1 August 2019
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 270, Comments: 0
Bobby J From Rockaway - Summer Classics Name: Bobby J From Rockaway - Summer Classics
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2019
Label: Make Noise LLC
Producers: Statik Selektah, Jake One, Kwame, Mos Beats, Philthy God, DJ Wonder
Featuring: Lil Fame, Killah Priest, Kwame, Michael Fiya, Vivian Green
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 Mb
Duration: 00:48:40
Description: New / “Summer Classics” is the debut album from Queens, NYC native Bobby J From Rockaway.

01. Bobby J for President
02. Walter White
03. Let Me Breathe
04. Top Down
05. Bite Me
06. Hook Drop (feat. Lil Fame)
07. The Return (feat. Kwame)
08. Lullaby
09. Blue Eyed Soul
10. Hometown
11. The Collector (feat. Killah Priest)
12. Life (feat. Michael Fiya)
13. Everybody Knows (feat. Vivian Green)
14. Really Real
15. On My Own
16. Maintain


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.