AlbumsThe Custodian Of Records - The Sampler Platter

14 August 2019
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 298, Comments: 0
The Custodian Of Records - The Sampler PlatterName: The Custodian Of Records - The Sampler Platter
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2019
Label: IteM Records/Taha Records
Producer: The Custodian Of Records
Featuring: Milano, Fla Fla, Vic Spencer, Estee Nack, Daniel Son, Sleep Sinatra, Chuck N Lock, Flashius Clayton, Gun Dola, Ollie Ox Grill, Amatuer Hour, Scvtterbrvin
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 Mb
Duration: 00:57:37
Description: New

01. CryoNap feat. Chuck N Lock
02. Good Money feat. Flashius Clayton
03. Currency From Belgium feat. Daniel Son
04. Survivalist Theme feat. Sleep Sinatra
05. Police feat. Gun Dola
06. Tapioca feat. Estee Nack
07. 2 2 Amazing Extd feat. Fla Fla
08. Anchorman Fight Scene Remix feat. Flashius Clayton, Vic Spencer & Sleep Sinatra
09. Ice Water feat. Daniel Son & Milano
10. Angels And Demons feat. Ollie Ox Grill
11. Coven feat. Amatuer Hour
12. Supreme Mathematics And Bad Habits feat. Scvtterbrvin
13. Good Money (Instrumental)
14. Tapioca (Instrumental)
15. Survivalist Theme (Instrumental)
16. Anchorman Fight Scene Remix (Instrumental)
17. Currency From Belgium (Instrumental)


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.