AlbumsMC Kean - Time Travel

9 November 2019
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 395, Comments: 0
MC Kean - Time Travel Name: MC Kean - Time Travel
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2019
Label: Michael McKean
Featuring: Rasco, Rakaa, Termanology, Sareem Poems, Nick Knowledge, Sarah Grant, Zero, Mr Ruckman, Michelle Martinez, Sareem Poems, Nikky A
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 103 Mb
Duration: 00:44:52
Description: New

01. Brooklyn Battles feat. Nick Knowledge
02. The Anthem feat. Sarah Grant
03. Versatile feat. Termanology
04. Fair Warning feat. Zero
05. Off the Richter feat. Nick Knowledge, Mr Ruckman
06. Dope Penmanship feat. Rakaa
07. Microphone feat. Michelle Martinez
08. Power of Soul feat. Sareem Poems
09. Fatter Than Most feat. Rasco
10. Esoteric Arts feat. Nikky A
11. Get to Know Ya feat. Zero
12. Dope Penmanship 2 feat. Rakaa
13. Real Hip Hop feat. Sareem Poems


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.