AlbumsPercy Filth - Vibranium Deluxe

9 November 2019
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 374, Comments: 0
Percy Filth - Vibranium Deluxe Name: Percy Filth - Vibranium Deluxe
Genre: UK Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2019
Label: Louisden
Producer: Percy Filth
Featuring: Guilty Simpson, Geechi Suede, King Kashmere, Maylay Sparks, Wundrop, Bil Next, Kosyne, Redbeard, Booda French, Gen Uchiha, DJ Rogue, Relly, Hipski, Larry Diamond, Kemastry
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 57 Mb
Duration: 00:24:54
Description: New / Producer, beatmaker and inter dimensional boombap specialist Percy Filth returns with a brand new project VIBRANIUM DELUXE.

1. Precious Metals feat. Geechi Suede, Maylay Sparks, Guilty Simpson, DJ Rogue
2. Rogue Troopers feat. Bil Next, Relly, DJ Rogue
3. Vibranium Deluxe feat. King Kashmere
4. Bon Appetit feat. Booda French, Redbeard, Kosyne, Gen Uchiha
5. Open Up feat. Larry Diamond, Kemastry, Wundrop, Bil Next
6. Paranoid (Instrumental)


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.