Albums / InstrumentalsD-Styles - Noises in The Right Order

18 November 2019
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 546, Comments: 0
D-Styles - Noises in The Right Order Name: D-Styles - Noises in The Right Order
Genre: Instrumental Hip-Hop / Turntablism
Release Date: 2019
Label: Alpha Pup Records
Producer: D-Styles
Featuring: DJ IQ, DJ Eprom, Mo Serious, Flip Flop, Ken One, Pan Jaras, Kypski, Traps, Melo-D, Shortkut, Pryvet Peepsho, Miyajima, Lone Wolf, Maroon, Mike Boo, Kypski
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 Mb
Duration: 00:51:58
Description: New

01. He
02. Death By 1000 Papercuts feat. DJ IQ, DJ Eprom
03. Roll Call feat. Mo Serious
04. Day Desert Trek
05. Stranger Danger feat. Flip Flop
06. Watch Yo Step
07. Some Old Funky Sh*t
08. Warchant
09. For Lack Of A Better Word
10. The Magnificent feat. DJ IQ, Ken One, Pan Jaras
11. The Whistles Tho
12. Therapeutic Destruction feat. Kypski, Traps
13. Diamond In The Rough
14. 1 For 2 For 1
15. Oolong High
16. Active Crime Scene (Sobra Version)
17. Take A Ride feat. Melo-D, Shortkut
18. Elephants In The Room feat. Pryvet Peepsho, Miyajima, Lone Wolf, Maroon
19. Tonal Catastrophe feat. Mike Boo, Kypski


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.