AlbumsZaytoven - Zone Connect

13 March 2020
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 618, Comments: 1
Zaytoven - Zone ConnectName: Zaytoven - Zone Connect
Genre: Rap
Release Date: March 13, 2020
Label: Zaytoven Global
Producers: Zaytoven
Featuring: Yung LA, OJ Da Juiceman, Natasha Mosley, Juugman, C. Lacey, M.O.E., Tokyo Vanity, Coca Vango
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 71 mb
Duration: 00:36:16
Description: New release from Zay.


01. Talk In Codes (feat. Juugman, OJ Da Juiceman & C. Lacey)
02. Hard Wit Da Ice (feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Juugman & Yung LA)
03. Talking $hit (feat. Yung LA)
04. Trap (feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Tokyo Vanity & Juugman)
05. Got a Choice (feat. Yung LA, Juugman, OJ Da Juiceman & M.O.E.)
06. Bopper (feat. M.O.E., Juugman & Yung LA)
07. U Gotta Stay (feat. Coca Vango, Yung LA, Juugman & OJ Da Juiceman)
08. Make It Work (feat. Yung LA, Natasha Mosley, Tokyo Vanity & Coca Vango)
09. Legends (feat. Juugman, Yung LA & OJ Da Juiceman)
10. Got In On (feat. Yung LA, Juugman & OJ Da Juiceman)
11. What Now (feat. Coca Vango, Yung LA, Juugman & Tokyo Vanity)
#1 O.G Crip 14 March 2020 22:24
джус вывозит


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.