AlbumsLegends Of Hip Hop - The Fifth Element

11 May 2022
Author: odo
Views: 911, Comments: 0
  • 100
Legends Of Hip Hop - The Fifth ElementName: Legends Of Hip Hop - The Fifth Element
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2002
Label: Polystar
Group Members: Melle Mel, Ice-T, Flavor Flav, Mr. Cheeks/Lost Boyz, Special K., Afrika Bambaataa, Run of Run-D.M.C., Smooth Approach, Sharock, Doctor Ice, Busy Bee Starski, Whodini, Raheem, Reggie Reg, Grandmaster Caz, DLB, L.A. Sunshine, Grand Puba, Pete DJ Jones, Kurtis Blow, Grandmaster Flash, Hollywood, Eddie Cheba, Big Daddy Kane, Dano, Sherri(Mercedies Adies), Cee-Lo, Waterbed Kev, Speech, Kid Creole, Grand Wizard Theodore, Dota Rock, Rakim & DJ Kool Herc
Producers: Kurtis Blow & others
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:23:21
Size: 54 Mb
Description: A unique effort featuring 35 MCs. The track is fast paced and has a positive message that does not focus on "Hoes" and "Bling" but proves that Hip-Hop can be positive and constructive in its intent / Vinyl Rip / 20th Anniversary

[03:56] 01. The Fifth Element (Beathoavenz Remix)
[03:59] 02. The Fifth Element (Sleepwalker Remix)
[03:32] 03. The Fifth Element (Efe & Leroy Brown Remix)
[04:09] 04. The Fifth Element (Nasty Remix)
[03:50] 05. The Fifth Element (Double A Remix)
[03:54] 06. The Fifth Element (Original Version)


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.