Instrumentals / Jazz, Soul & FunkTough Crowd - We're All In This Together EP

15 December 2016
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 917, Comments: 1
  • 80
Tough Crowd - We're All In This Together EPName: Tough Crowd - We're All In This Together EP
Genre: Jazzy Hip-Hop / Rap / Instrumental
Release Date: 2016
Label: Millennium Jazz Music
Group Members: ExP & JND (MCs), Luke Wynter (Keys), Colin Sutton (Double Bass), Andy Illingworth (Guitar), Ben Wilson (Drums), DJ Illas (beats)
Producers: Tough Crowd
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps (Спектр)
Size: 60 Mb / 61 Mb
Duration: 00:25:15
Description: Tough Crowd originally got together in late 2012 following a good reaction to the Flame Griller debut album to provide a live band for the three MCs ExP, JND and Addverse. Ben Wilson on drums had previously been a guitarist in Freyed Knot, an earlier project of ExP and JND, while Andy Illingworth (a friend of Ben’s) on guitar, Colin Sutton on bass and DJ Illas (the Shedmen DJ) on MPC completed the lineup.


1. See How It Goes
2. Nowt To Lose
3. Forget Yesterday
4. Hit Snooze
5. Manners
6. Suspicious

1. See How It Goes Instrumental
2. Nowt To Lose Instrumental
3. Forget Yesterday Instrumental
4. Hit Snooze Instrumental
5. Manners Instrumental - MJM097
6. Suspicious Instrumental
#1 Maxsut 10 March 2017 01:51
Простенько и со вкусом.

кто имеет информацию-тот понемногу имеет этот и параллельный мир.


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.