Audio / InstrumentalsK-Def - Night Shift: Late Edition (320 kbps)

12 August 2017
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 1 227, Comments: 0
  • 80
K-Def - Night Shift: Late Edition (320 kbps)Name: K-Def - Night Shift: Late Edition
Genre: Instrumental Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Label: Redefinition Records
Producer: K-Def
Featuring: Rob O, R. Odindo, Raw Poetic, Jason Moore
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 78 Mb
Duration: 00:33:46
Description: New / Long out of print, K-def's Redefinition debut album is back as a special edition reissue. "Night Shift", first released in the fall of 2011, boasts it's original track line-up with added bonus cuts of alternate mixes and some rare or previously unreleased tracks on LP.

01. Escapizm (feat. Rob O)
02. Supa Heath (Instrumental) (Flexi Disc Mix)
03. And I Wonder (Interlude)
04. From Da Brain (Instrumental)
05. Sparkle (Instrumental)
06. Times Change (45 Mix)
07. Slow Two Step (Instrumental)
08. Night Owls (feat. Raw Poetic)
09. Imagine That (Instrumental)
10. For Def's Sake (45 Mix)
11. Ghettoman's Hideout Theme (Instrumental)
12. Night Owls (Instrumental)
13. Bird Flying High


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.