Audio / InstrumentalsCookin Soul - Marvelous Adventures Vol. 1

6 June 2018
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 647, Comments: 0
Cookin Soul - Marvelous Adventures Vol. 1Name: Cookin Soul - Marvelous Adventures Vol. 1
Genre: Instrumental Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Producer: Cookin Soul
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 97 Mb
Duration: 00:41:43
Description: Instrumental compilation featuring beats that Cookin Soul created for Curren$y, Freddie Gibbs, Max B, Joell Ortiz, Young Roddy and more...

01. Air Heads (Instrumental)
02. El Papasito Bars (Instrumental)
03. Stove Top (Instrumental)
04. Summer in Brooklyn (Instrumental)
05. Money (Instrumental)
06. Polo Ralph Lauren (Instrumental)
07. Know What Its Like (Instrumental)
08. Walk in Wit the M.O. (Instrumental)
09. The Error (Instrumental)
10. Lip Sing (Instrumental)
11. Love of My Life (Instrumental)
12. Hit Da Block (Instrumental)
13. Food for Thought (Instrumental)
14. Westwood Freestyle (Instrumental)


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.