Audio / InstrumentalsPhoniks - Down to Earth

17 October 2018
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 474, Comments: 1
Phoniks - Down to EarthName: Phoniks - Down to Earth
Genre: Instrumental Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2018
Label: Don't Sleep Records
Producer: Phoniks
Featuring: DJ Eveready
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 93 Mb
Duration: 00:40:20
Description: New Beat Tape / Phoniks returns with his first full-length solo project. An 18-track instrumental hip-hop beat tape titled “Down To Earth”. Nearly 2 years in the works, Phoniks dug through over 250 hours worth of recorded material when piecing together his solo debut. The album is comprised of 2 to 3 minute jazz-tinged lo-fi head nodders connected with thought-provoking spoken word samples from 50’s sci-fi space movies.

01. Satellites
02. Somewhere in the Night Sky
03. Day Break
04. Don't Want to Lose You
05. Inner Visions (feat. DJ Eveready)
06. Cruisin'
07. Ten Nine
08. It'll All Be Over
09. How High the Moon
10. After the Rain
11. Cosmos
12. Interplanetary
13. Message to Earth
14. Never Built to Fly
15. Astrologic
16. A Path Thru Haze
17. Drifting
18. Light Years Away
#1 darkmanx 19 October 2018 20:12
отличный релиз!


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.