Audio / InstrumentalsB-Side - Rosebuds

5 March 2019
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 385, Comments: 0
B-Side - Rosebuds Name: B-Side - Rosebuds
Genre: Instrumental Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2019
Label: Radio Juicy
Producer: B-Side
Featuring: Flitz&Suppe, The Breed, Tesk
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 80 Mb
Duration: 00:34:51
Description: New Beat Tape / Radio Juicy presents Rosebuds the newest album by B-Side. Picturing a beautiful portrait of the romantic side of life and nature this album is the perfect listen for the start of Spring. The music is sensual and subtle and bring forward sweet feelings for a smooth ride.

01. A Quiet Life
02. Seeking (feat. Flitz& Suppe)
03. Ya Know
04. Weekends
05. Just Don't Care
06. Sorry (feat. The Breed)
07. Still Close to Her
08. It's Been a While
09. Nightowls
10. Intimate
11. Moonshine (feat. Tesk)
12. 2loud
13. Become Silent
14. She Is One of a Kind


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.