Instrumentals / Jazz, Soul & Funk14KT - For My Sanity

14 May 2019
Author: Joe Jazzy
Views: 777, Comments: 0
14KT - For My Sanity Name: 14KT - For My Sanity
Genre: Jazzy Hip-Hop / Instrumental
Release Date: 2019
Label: First Word Records
Producer: 14KT
Featuring: Magestik Legend, Masego, Muhsinah, James Poyser, Stro Elliot, Farnell Newton, Rasheeda Ali, Jimetta Rose, Kris Johnson, Mark de Clive-Lowe
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 Mb
Duration: 00:44:45
Description: New Album

01. Advent
02. Down the Street from Peace feat. Masego
03. Mainstream
04. The Power of Same feat. Muhsinah, James Poyser, Stro Elliot
05. Sunday's Yellow feat. Masego, Farnell Newton
06. An Empty Vessel feat. Rasheeda Ali
07. Fourteen Missing feat. Jimetta Rose, Kris Johnson
08. Moonwinder
09. The Late Bird feat. Mark de Clive-Lowe
10. Nothing to Lose but Our Chains feat. Masego
11. Purple Flame feat. Magestik Legend
12. For My Sanity


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.