Jazz, Soul & Funk / LosslessGloria Jones - Vixen

18 August 2018
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 431, Comments: 0
Gloria Jones - VixenName: Gloria Jones - Vixen
Genre: Soul
Release Date: 1976
Label: EMI
Producers: Marc Bolan, Gloria Jones
Format: mp3 | FLAC
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Size: 91 mb | 243 mb
Duration: 00:37:59
Description: Vixen is the third studio album by Gloria Jones, released in 1976. This album features songs written by Marc Bolan, as well as the only two confirmed Bolan and Jones co-writes, "High", and "Cry Baby". It also features an updated version of "Tainted Love", which Gloria originally recorded in 1965.


01. I Ain't Going Nowhere
02. High
03. Tell Me Now
04. Tainted Love (1976 Recording)
05. Cry Baby
06. Get It On (Part 1)
07. Go Now
08. Would You Like to Know
09. Get It On (Part 2)
10. Drive Me Crazy (Disco Lady)
11. Sailors of the Highway
12. Stage Coach


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.