Jazz, Soul & Funk / LosslessVA - Atlantic Unearthed: Soul Brothers

17 September 2019
Author: G-EAZY
Views: 597, Comments: 0
VA - Atlantic Unearthed: Soul BrothersName: VA - Atlantic Unearthed: Soul Brothers
Genre: Soul, R&B
Release Date: June 20, 2006
Label: Atlantic, Rhino
Featuring: Otis Redding, Bobby Womack, Donny Hathaway, Wilson Pickett, Sam & Dave, Arthur Conley, Percy Wiggins, The Soul Clan, Percy Sledge, James Carr, Otis Clay, Mighty Sam, Darrell Banks, Walter Jackson, R.B. Greaves, Carl Hall
Format: mp3 | FLAC
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Size: 115 mb | 216 mb + Scans 33 mb
Duration: 00:49:48
Description: Atlantic Unearthed: Soul Brothers collects 16 rare, previously unreleased, or singles-only tracks from the Atlantic's vaults. Some of these sides have never been on CD before, and others, like Sam & Dave's "You Left the Water Running," have only appeared on double-disc or box set collections, and coupled with lost treasures like the ones listed above, they make this little anthology a nice addendum to any soul collection.


01. Wilson Pickett - Can't Stop A Man In Love
02. Bobby Womack - How Does It Feel
03. Sam & Dave - You Left The Water Running
04. Arthur Conley - Rome (Wasn't Built In A Day)
05. Percy Wiggins - Book Of Memories
06. The Soul Clan - That's How It Feels
07. Otis Redding - I Love You More Than Words Can Say
08. Percy Sledge - Baby. Baby. Baby
09. James Carr - Hold On
10. Otis Clay - Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
11. Mighty Sam - Lovebones
12. Darrell Banks - The Love Of My Woman
13. Walter Jackson - Coldest Days Of My Life
14. R.B. Greaves - Whiter Shade Of Pale
15. Carl Hall - Change With The Seasons
16. Donny Hathaway - What A Woman Really Means


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.